SMMA logo

The Courtyard staff team

The staff of The Courtyard is led by Deborah Shepherd, the Headteacher.

Louise Norman: Deputy Behaviour and Safety, teacher of BTEC Science / Maths

Katherine Healy: Teacher of GCSE/AS Level English

Elena Vidal: Head of Sixth Form/Teacher of BTEC Home Cooking

Cherina Dias: Teacher of Functional Skills English

Alison Rush: Work Experience Coordinator/Teacher of BTEC Home Cooking

Keith Thorogood: Teacher of GCSE/Functional Skills Mathematics

Annah Sigola: Teacher of ICT

Mitchell Dole: Teacher of ASDAN PSD

Naz Nahar: Teacher of Entry Level Science/SRE (Sex and Relationship Education)

Simone Scott: Teacher of Art therapy/Self-discovery

Oliver Watson: 1:1 Teaching Assistant / Catch Up reading tutor

Fabio Rinaldi: Teaching Assistant

Lydia Smith: Animation Teacher

Hannah Turner-Duffin: Art Teacher

Ashleigh Richards: Teacher of Functional Skills English

All staff can be contacted via the main telephone number: 07940 551400